Výstava/Exhibiton

Published on by petruska

Vím, jsem ostuda. Takovou dobu ani ň. Ale můžu se vymluvit na to, že jsem připravovala výstavu:) Od včéra to visí na zámku Chateau des Ralavet. S prací jsme začali odpoledne a domů se dostali ve dvě ráno s pocitem dobře odvedené práce. Vernisáž je v pátek 10. července v 18:00 hodin.

I know, i´m a shame. So long time nothing at all. But i can use as an alibi the fact, that i was preparing an exhibition:) It´s hangning in the Chateau des Ralavet from yesterday. We started with the work in the afternoon and came back at two o´clock in the morning with the feeling of well done job. The vernissage is at Friday 10th of July at 6pm.




Published on Expositions

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
G
<br /> Took me time to read all the comments, but I enjoyed the article.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
I
<br /> Took me time to read all the comments, but I enjoyed the article. Very helpful article! Makes total sense. It's always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! I'm sure you had<br /> fun writing this article.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
U
Took me time to read all the comments, but I enjoyed the article.
Reply
D
Took me time to read all the comments, but I enjoyed the article. Very helpful article! Makes total sense. It's always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! I'm sure you had fun writing this article.
Reply
R
Merci beaucoup Petra, je vais me remettre très vite au travail!<br /> j'ai vu ton expo et je trouve ton travail très sensible.Tu ne cherches pas à en mettre plein la vue mais a nous montrer les choses par ton oeil...c'est très beau.<br /> Sur ton blog je suis amoureux de ta photo avec les bulles...<br /> <br /> Bye
Reply