Tak

Published on by petruska

Koukám, že jsem nic nepostla na můj blog téměř týden. Jsem ostuda. Jsme totiž děsně byzy, poslední týden je krásně, a tak jsme si párkrát vyrazili na pláž a dokonce si i zaplavali v móři.
Motá se mi trochu hlava, neb jsme včéra měli u nás v bytečku malou párty. A já vypila moc bloody marry. Takže místo povídání podvečerní výhled z našeho okna.

I see, that i haven´t post anything on my blog almost one week. Shame on me. That´s ´cause we are very busy, last week was a beuatiful weather, so we hit for a beach few times and even swam in the sea.
My head is a little bit turning around, ´cause we had a little party in our appartment yeterday. And a drunk too much bloody marry. So instead talking early-evening view from our window.





To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post