I love you more than ... rainbow!

Published on by petruska

Tak toto je pohled z okna našeho obydlí. Po dešti. Tady je vcelku často po dešti. Jako v Dublinu. To jsem si pomohla...:) No vlastně pomohla jsem si velmi, neb v Dublinu jsem se z okna koukala na ohavný barák, kterýžto byl od toho mého vzdálen asi tak dva metry. No dobře, bylo to víc. Ale byl blízko!

So this is a view from a window from our home. After the rain. Here is quite often after rhe rain. As in Dublin. So I helped myself with the moving a lot...:) Well, actually i hellped myself a lot, ´cause in Dublin i was looking from my window at an ugly building, which was away from the mine something like two metres. Well, ok, it was more. But it was close!










To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
N
the view is so great ... and i guess it will be even better with the sun :) ...you lucky little rabbits.
Reply
U
I love you more than... Cookies!!
Reply